Snabba dojjor till en snabb tjej

You couldn't possibly have missed out on my latest two new babies I got in Stockholm to add to my sneakers collection? They're so new, white and comfy my new pair of Nike Air Force 1 Low. I got my pair at Foot Locker, however there are several places who provides them for you. Preferably I'd wear my new darlings with a black pair of skinny jeans as in the pictures or why not a blue pair of boot cut jeans? When summer arrives you'll see them on with a pair of jeans shorts and tan legs!;) Beyond excited to create new outfits with these! So spring, you're now more than welcome to get here. Kramis,
 
 
MATILDA
 
Literally brighten up my life, hehe... 
The pictures are from the first night in Stockholm and I simply wore them with my jeans from Dr. Denim and a black, partly open back shirt from Bubbleroom.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0