So many smiles tonight

Good morning friends and welcome Saturday!
 
Last night my beloved father dropped me off at Maximilian's place @10ish. Feels great to celebrate another 18-year old in our grade, hehe ;) I didn't know a lot of people there, only I few boys from my grade and two girls who I've met once before. However I made some new friends (yes they were girls, believe it or not) and since they are all IB3's they are my age and they were super sweet! So I basically hung out with Carro, Karolina and Nicolina the whole nignt and I had such a good time. Hopefully we can hang out more in school from now on too.
 
Now I need to get my ass out of the bed, make myself a coffee and in about an hour and a half I have an appointment to get my hair done. Talk to you later,
 
 
MATILDA
 
Me and the birthday boy.
The definition of our relationship - so many smiles with this guy. 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0