Stockholm i mitt hjärta

Arrived @12ish to the beloved city whereas we went to get food. We later checked in at Scandic Hotel right by Stureplan to basically just drop off our things and then we spent the day shopping, getting coffee and such. I found a couple of amazingggggg stuff - I'm almost too excited about it hahaha. I'll show you guys later!
 
Now daddy and I just got back from the gym at the hotel where we got a good workout. In about an hour we're going out for dinner - SUSHI! This day has been amazing so far and I'm so excited for tonight. Now I have to get dressed and do my make up -  I'll update you later,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
A few snap shots from my day.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0