Swoop, swoop

Hey babies!
I worked my ass of on biology today after school and you wanna know what? I finished the home work AND the lab due next week. It's such a wonderful feeling since it means I'll have more free time this weekend.

Are you guys like that too? Honestly, I think I'm a little weird with that sometimes that I just haaaaave to get stuff done as fast as possible. However it's probably due to the amazing feeling after, right?

Just wanna say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my friend Walker who's turning 19 today - I wanna wish him the best of days across the ocean, in lovely Cali!

Walker and the Sveeeeede ;)

So yeah now I can work out, have dinner and watch a couple of episodes of Breaking Bad AND Paradise Hotel without even feel bad about it since the geek doesn't have more homework to get done! ;)

Have a good Wednesday night my darlings and wanna know what tomorrow is? Only one day left for Friday - bangbang,


MATILDA




Kommentarer
stina lindbo

halllå den labben var ju typ ingen riktig lab... eller? man ska bara svara på dom 7 frågorna va? och Vad var läxan??

Svar: Svara på frågorna och lägg till research!:) 4.2 in book and syllabus!
Matilda Warvne

2014-01-08 @ 19:43:19
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0