Äntligen

Hej på er gosisar!
I had SUCH a good day! Met up with Stina-baby @10ish and then we headed to Chalmers which went great. Got some help on a few questions for the test on functions that's coming up on Wednesday. After that we headed downtown and believe it or not but I found a pair the pants I wanted!!!! And also it was the very last pair - how lucky am I? We finished our day with some coffee and hot chocolate - yum.
 
When I got home I studied a bit more, had lunch and watched LOL - goshhhh I am soo in love with Kyle... For real though I feel terrible everytime I watch that movie because I love him so much and I know it's never gonna be the two of us </3 (SORRY, BUT IT IS JUST WHAT I FEEL, OKAY?)
 
I'm home alone at the moment which obviously means; DANCING IN FRONT OF THE MIRROR TO BEYONCE - WHEEY. I'm overloaded with energy since I've been sick for about a week - bare with me, hehe...
 
Now I'm gonna finish up talking to you guys, head out for a PW and then make dinner for the fam-bam tonight!
 
PUSS PÅ ER,
 
MATILDA
 
My new babiiiiiiies.


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

wiiiee, mysig dag! Sjukt nice tt du fick dom snygga jeansen, tuuur att jag sa vi skulle gå in på firren ;)

2014-01-25 @ 18:28:09
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0