Busy Sunday

I had such a good day, today. At 12 I met up with Linda and we went to some stores in Nordstan and later ended up walking along the avenue for some coffee at Eva's Paley! We had such a good time and also the weather has been pretty good today; in fact the sun came out! However it started to drizzle when we were heading home... Anyway much love to you, Lindis!

I came home at 3:30ish and have since: driven with daddy, studied economics, done some körkortsteori, had my mom's delicious fish soup and now I can finally just sit back and relax on the couch. The ice hockey game is on and Sweden is down by one against Finland - WHAT? C'mon Sweden - LET'S DO THIS,


MATILDA








Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0