Exhausted

What. A. Day. 
 
Wow - being in school from 8am-5:30pm really takes it out of you. It was the first Amnesty meeting for me and Vilde to hold and be responsible for and we were a bit nervous at first but it turned out to go very well. When I think about it; stand up and talk in front of a group of people and give them instructions on a regular basis is a GREAT experience. I think I'll grow a lot of doing this!
 
Did some hw when I got home however now I'm exhausted. Fortunately my economics teacher told us no class Thursday and Friday - HELL TO THE YEAH! Tomorrow after school I have a driving class (always working, no rest haha.) After that I'm tryna work out before I go to bed and then wake up and welcome FRIDAY, that offer plenty of exciting plans, with open arms.
 
What's on the schedule now is a casual hangout with Mike and Harvey from Suits and then I'll hit the sack,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0