Fullbokad vecka

It turned out to be a pretty busy week for me to deal with - long days in school and additional activities after school:
 
Monday: Meeting with my new mentor in math 
Wednesday: Amnesty meeting 
Thursday: Driving class 
Friday: Math tutoring section
 
Also my mom and I are tryna find an appointment for me to get my hair done too, whenever I'm gonna have to squeeze that in. Unfortunately I have loads of homework too since I was abscent two days last week because of the stomach flu... And since I'm getting better now I wanna get back to working out. I've too promised to go get coffee with a friend at some point as well as that I have one 18-birthday party on Friday and birthday dinner + UTGÅNG for Frida baby on Saturday! I assume PLANNING IS MY ANSWER to get my life together this week. Holy toledo,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0