HELL YEAH, IT'S FRIDAY

Goooooood morning angels!
I'm full of energy today - yesyesyes. Since I have a cancelled class now in the morning I start at 11. Due to that I set the alarm to go out on a power walk and then shower before school. Then I have two classes before I'll head to a cozy cafe somewhere downtown, order in a latte and study economics. @ 4 I need to be back at Hvitfeldtska for an Amnesty meeting. 

Then I'll hurry back home to prepare and get ready for tonight. I've invited 15 of my absolutely favorite girls to my place for drinks, music, snacks and GIRLS NIGHT! Then we will go out, most likely to either Excet or Peacok - we'll see where we end up. I'm beyond excited,


MATILDA





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0