JA

I don't know what I think about New Year's Resolutions because partly I do agree with the fact that when the new year begins it's easier to change a behavior such as quite smoking, get a job, put more effort in school, START WORKING OUT. On the contrary I don't like the idea with resolutions at all since if you really want to work out you could get started any day of the year, right...?

However, what I do like is encourage of working out for those people who appreciate it so therefore I really liked the new collection with exercise clothing at www.nelly.com

I especially enjoyed the wind jackets which would do me great when I'm out running/walking in the windy and rainy weather we have and on top of that they are cute looking too. There were also some nice running tights and tops I enjoyed - go on www.nelly.com and check it out,

MATILDA










Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0