Lugn helg

I guess I'm not the only one who has been craving weekend all this first week of school, so I couldn't be more greatful that it's finally here. 

I'm super excited to have two days off and get homework done - fortunately not too much, work out, sleep in, go out for walks in the potential snow, go to the movies with Frida and other than that just relax. No party-party this weekend. 

However next weekend I had in mind to invite loads of my girls to my place, light candles, play music from our new Sonos speakers (app with wireless connection to various speakers around the house), prepare some treats/snacks and have drinks to later go out and dance all night. Doesn't it sound like fun? After this relaxing weekend I'm sure I'd be up for it!

Have a good Saturday friends,


MATILDA









Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0