MEN HERREGUD

JEEZ! I need to share something with you guys that we in California would say is "HELLA COOL". One of my very best friends all last year was Tia and she's the happiest and most cheery girl I have ever met - always with a smile on her face. However this year she as everyone else attended college and Tia was the only incoming Freshman getting into UCLA as a cheerleader. She's absolutely amazing at cheering and I literally want her life - I'm so incredibly jealous of everything she gets to experience. 
 
And well look at this;
 
WITH FREAKING TAYLOR LAUTNER - and yes of course Tia's the one hugging him (to the left.)
And this is her to the right.... Amazing.
 
Honestly SO proud of you Tia! And actually, if you're gonna keep hanging out with celebrities like that I actually might have to come visit pretty darn soon. Miss you my baby-girl!
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0