Moon Thai Kitchen

Just had the most amazing food and time at Moon Thai Kitchen with my family. This is a place I've never been to before but always wanted to go and tonight was finally the night.

I ordered this chicken course with peanut sauce, grilled bananas and cucumbers and it was delicious. However the reason I recommend you to go here is not only because of the great food but the whole atmosphere - it's amazing how they put effort into making the whole restaurant so beautiful. With the lights, music, plants and decorations they've managed to make it feels exactly like you're in Thailand and not at a restaurant in a rainy and cold Gothenburg...

Like I just tweeted - to my future boyfriend: TAKE ME HERE! IT WILL BE MUCH APPRECIATED,


MATILDA










Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0