Nytt projekt

I need so tell you guys about something actually pretty exciting!

I've already told you about how I joined Amnesty due to receive CAS-hours and I've been decently involved however when 2014 arrived, Vilde and I decided to make our own Amnesty group with IB2 students only. Whereas the initial group was IB3 and IB2 students (a lot of people we didn't know that well.) This means that Vilde and I will be the secretaries of the Amnesty group which will make us more involved and basically responsible for the group. I'm super excited because it feels great to be responsible for a charity organization as well as it will do me good in the future when I potentially will apply to colleges/jobs,


MATILDA







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0