Solsken

Jeez, I can't even remember when the sun was out last time - can you? 

It's been an absolutely gorgeous today. This morning my parents and I visited our summerhouse which has been totally remodeled - it's so cool. It's so much bigger and hopefully it will be completely done this summer. I'm so excited to spend a lot of time there this summer.

Despite the sun it has been freezing cold today - minus about 3 degrees and it's getting colder and colder...

Now I just finished working out and check out the beautiful pictures from my power walk - lovin' the sun,

MATILDA








Kommentarer
Johan

Fina och bra bilder.

2014-01-12 @ 16:28:10
URL: http://nattstad.se/soulful


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0