Top-notch

I wouldn't know if you drink coffee or not but if you do - here's your answer. It's the perfect latte milk to foam (so you would need a milk foamer of some sort...) Since we have a Nespresso machine at my house it's a perfect combination however it tastes lovely with other types of coffee too such as regular, cappucino etc. As far as I know there's two different types: 2.6% fat and 0.9% of Latte Art. Together with a shot of espresso it's comparable with the coffee you buy out - AMEN.


Much recommended.

It's snow outside! At first I was certain I'd be upset since I want spring to be here already however I always tend to be all happy and excited as a little child when it's snowing. Now I'm gonna finish up my coffe and get dressed - plenty of layers hehe. And since I'm home alone I'm gonna turn up the Sonos speakers to the max and get this day going - dance partaaaay, 

MATILDA




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0