Trettondagen

Woke up to this...
And after all we're back to school tomorrow.. Shit, that went fast.

Today I'm getting hw and such done in the morning to later work out (running+strength). I'm also tryna drive with daddy at some point. Later today I'm hanging out with Frida-baby to finish this day with a Taco-dinner at Malin's place with the girls. Let's make the best out of the last day of break,


MATILDA





Look what my mom got me; all these folders and also she labelled them - one for each class. You're da bezt mommy. An IB-student needs every support she can get. Peace 


Kommentarer
Anonym

What is an IB-student?

Svar: I means I'm taking the International Baccalaureate programme which includes loaaaaaads of work if you want to graduate and receive the IB dimplopa. It's basically an international programme where all classes are in English although it's a part of a Swedish school.
Matilda Warvne

2014-01-06 @ 14:22:04


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0