US/UK colleges information

Hey all beautiful souls out there!
 
Today has been intense. First of all I had regular classes from 9:30-12:20 to after lunch attend the introduction of the "Group 4 project" which will be a natural science project within IB2. I'm satisfied with the group I was put in so I think we will do just fine. 
 
@ 4ish I attended a meeting regarding applications to UK/US colleges and wow there's a lot to consider... However it's one thing I loooove with IB since they can provide a lot of support and information when it comes to this that Swedish schools cannot offer. 
 
Now I'm gonna head home, have dinner, work out and get some psychology done. Puss på er,
 
 
MATILDA
 
The picture's from last Friday and a super duper night with my beautiful girls.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0