We all got the spark tonight

Good morning angels!
First of all I have to say thank you to all my babes for an amazing night - I had such a good time. Since I had invited about 15 girls to my place who all didn't know each other from before, I was so happy to see that some made new friends - love that.
 
They all came over at 8ish and my mommy had helped me to prepare snacks, fruits, chocolates and sodas for everyone. We had a great time drinking, talking, listening to music and above it all; laughing. At 10:30ish we headed to the city where we ended up at Excet and wow what a great night it turned out to be. We had the definition of a girls night, just singing and dancing all night as well as elbowing guys who tried to steal out spot on the dance floor, hehe...
 
However I woke up with a terribly sore throat so now I just made myself a huge cup of blueberry muffin tea and I'm gonna watch Gangster Squad when I've finished up blogging - how typical me?;) Enjoy your Saturday,
 
MATILDA
 
 

 


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

FAN HELLER! hoppas inte jag smittat dig asså!!!

Svar: Tror inte det för mår bättre idag!!!<3
Matilda Warvne

2014-01-18 @ 23:38:47
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0