January 28

Hi all my beautiful readers!
First of all I have to say wow thank you to all the adorable response/comments I had after being on Synas today. You have no idea how happy it makes me!
 
I got home from school @5ish and changed in to PLENTY of layers to go out running. It was more snow than I had expected and even though I was wearing my spikes it was a challenge. But I got a good 45 minutes run and finished up with some strength and yoga positions as usual. MY BODY FEELS GREAT. 
 
Now about two hours later I just finished my English homework and Psychology essay and my brain's basically dead - it craves the stupidity of an episode of Paradise Hotel, hehe...
 
PUSS PÅ ER MINA ÄNGLAR,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0