A SHIT LOAD OF ENERGY

Just woke up and I'm in the like best mood ever!?!?! Haha I don't even know why but that feeling is amazing, isn't it? I'm still in bed but I'm about to get up, have coffee and then work out. Can't decide whether is a power walk or a run kind of day. Yesterday I did both so I might do that again, hehe...?😉 This is what happens to me when a cold prevents me from working out, once I'm back again I just wanna work out all the time and then I get injured so I maybe I should just calm my shit down a little...
 
What's up today honey buns? Anything fun???? I'll finish up the day with LOVELY girls for catch-up wine in the city - how great? 
 
PEACE OUT,
Matildisen
From Stråvalla Beach a couple of days ago. If my friends are reading this - can we please go here for like a day or something? It's freaking gorgeous.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0