DRINKS KINDA NIGHT

Hi peeps!
 
Like I wrote yesterday I spent last night at Linn's with a bunch of girls to compete in "DRINK-SM". Linn had prepared with snacks and such and I was so excited to see her apartment since I haven't been there yet! Since all girls provided such delicious drinks I assume we finished pretty even although Linn will for sure gain the award for the strongest drink...😉 Later some decided to go out but since Klara and I had work the next day, Klara's boyfriend and his friend picked us up in the city and drove us home.
 
I love summer in such way because it's okay to stay up a little later than usual and just enjoy the fact that I'm off school. I can dig it!
 
Kisses,
M
 
Fina Klara och Frida!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0