GRANOLA

Good morning darlings!❤️
ATM I'm hanging out on the porch in the sun with a huge glass of cold water after a hard workout. Can't believe I was out just a little after 8am and yet it was already 28 degrees out!

I bet some of you have tried these bad boys above out already but if you haven't it's time for you to do so. Paulins Granola is one of the tastiest ones I've had. I remember back in the US and my host mom, Maureen, and I desperately ran around all over the store in order to find müsli which I loved having for breakfast at that point. However müsli came to be a pretty European or maybe even a Swedish kind of dish and finally Maureen got me some granola from Trader Joe's which was delicious. I haven't had granola ever since because I haven't found one I really like, but Paulins is definitely providing some good ones. And on top of all this kind is pretty healthy which I obviously don't mind either. I've also had "Supermüsli" from the same brand and I was enjoying it to the fullest!

BTW I've collected some questions from you guys that I will gather in a post tonight with answers! Keep asking me such questions or come up with ideas for me to write about - I LOVE THAT!

Kisses,
M

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0