"HALV 8 HOS MIG"

How's my crackers this morning? 
 
I would be lying if I'd say it wasn't difficult to get back to work again. Mostly because I had my morning coffee in the sun which is my favorite way to spend my mornings before school, job, homework or a workout. It's always like that: "Yeah I'll get going but first a relaxing few minutes with my coffee"😉
 
Last night we gathered a bunch of girls at Frida's for dinner and dessert together. I bet it wasn't one single silent second in that room. But how lovely isn't that? Everyone has so much to tell since we've been apart and we all share our own opinions and point of views - lovely!
 
Kramis,
M
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0