HEJ BLOGGISEN

Morning love bugs!
 
Last night before falling asleep I started sobbing... Because of a guy? Of course not. Because this godamn fucking stupid cold apparantly is here to stay which keeps me from working out. I don't know how to put it without sounding like I'm all "Uuugh I need to work out or else I'll be all fat"... Working out means so much to me it's insane. It's like my right hand and it hurts so much when a stupid cough prevents me from enjoying it. Oh what to do? This morning I managed a short power walk (almost) without coughing... That's a step in the right direction, huh? Really hope so.
 
Enough about that... I have two more days of ice-cream selling to get done before I have 9 days off - lovely!😃 And also it seems like the weather is turning a little better too - oh how convenient!
 
Enjoy this day gals n boyz and remember to step by KBA for some ice-cream. Would be much needed a hot day like this.
 
KISSES,
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0