JULY 29

Good morning readers!
 
My body is screaming for some rest, especially my legs. I guess that's what happens to me when I move out to the summer house because I absolutely just love working out here - running, swimming, go for late night walks, strength - you name it. I love it all so I just do it all too, hehe... So this morning I subsituted the morning run with an hour long walk with new great songs in my headphones! Just had some breakfi and got started on some math out on the porch. Now it's getting a little bit too hot though so the fam-bam and I decided to go out boating!
 
Did I tell you how much I enjoy being here? Just having the freedom to walk around with no make-up, all salty and beachy hair and tan topless? Lovely.
 
Tomorrow afternoonish, Josie and I will drive back to Gothenburg though and tomorrow night a lovely friend of mine whom I haven't seen all summer is throwing a pool party so that's where I'll be spending my night!
 
What are the plans for today, sugars?
 
Kisses,
M
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0