LAST NIGHT

Hi you girls and boys!
 
Woke up to my last day off which felt pretty sad... But tomorrow I'll be back in KBA and all the ice-cream with a smile on my face again!😃 Last night I catched up with Karolina and Nicolina - whey so much fun to see them again. Since they are "IB-people" it's completely fine to substitute one Swedish word or another for English which I love, hehe... BY THE WAY, check out their new blog - I like it a lot because they take great pictures but mostly bc they run it together so it's possible for them to update often! nikas.forme.se (although I've been blogging for two years I still don't know how to link. Sorry folks - copy past though!!!)
 
Kisses,
Tilly
Karrobaby and I from last night. 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0