LEDIG

Hi darlings!
 
Got home from work at 7ish and my baby sister and I decided to have a movie's night. Such a perfect way to celebrate the fact that I have 9 days off from work now. Feel like I haven't spent enough of time with Vilma lately, partly because I've been away but also bc of work. The two of us are super close and basically dependent on each other. It's pretty funny how my mom once said: "Everytime you guys come home from something the first thing you ask is always 'Where's Matilda/Vilma?'" Haha it's pretty funny because it's true.
 
Kisses,
M
 
Bjuder på lite härliga sommarbilder från Tjörn eftersom jag idag faktiskt bjudit in de 20 härligaste tjejerna i mitt liv till ett rejält kalas i det nybyggda huset i sommar! Can't wait.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0