MY KIND OF MORNING

Come up with something better than the feeling of waking up by the sunshine breaking through your window and that you've had plenty of sleep? I know I can't. And on top of all I love being home alone - it's all quiet and relaxing. Had my morning coffee and went out for a power walk to catch the little sunshine this day has to offer... Shit, I wanna go back to Cyprus already... On my way back I ran into Paula so we finished the walk together with her little pup as well!😃 So nice to see her again and it felt great to share my longing for working out with her because we're in the same boat in terms of being sick and not able to work out and additionally she's one of the few who actually can relate to my crazy yet lovely little relationship to exercise😉
 
Kisses,
M
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Goo

2014-07-01 @ 12:14:45


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0