WEST (BEST) COAST

Good morning crackers! How are we all holding up today?
 
I'm pretty bummed to leave the summer house and the best coast today already. I was planning on staying longer but when my sister was driving home today I decided to go with her... Once I get home, Karro will come over to my place so that we can start getting ready for the night together before we're heading to the pool party! How are you spending this day?
 
ATM: Woke up super early this morning - even before my daddy who's also a morning person. I had some morning coffee and think I'll head out for a morning workout any minute now.
 
Love,
M❤️
 
Wouldn't mind a couple of more days in paradise... 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0