2 MORE DAYS

Good morning fellas!
 
Woke up this morning to realize it's only 2 (!!!) days left for Cyprus and Ayia freakinnnnn' Napa! I'm busy working all day today as well as tomorrow so I got started on packing yesterday already. Why is it so difficult? C'mon I've packed for a whole year and now we're talking a week, hahah...😉 But we girls came to the conclusion that if you bring a bathing suit, a box of resorbs and your passport you're all good...
 
About to head to work to sell the yummiest ice cream to all lovely and happy customers! Seriously how lucky am I to get such a perfect summer job? Although I'm still not used to everything yet since I've only worked two days, it's not a stressful job in such way that the costumers are always so happy and understanding which makes it all so much easier now in the beginning!
 
My sister introduced me to a couple of new summer beats and my absolutely favorite one's Sleepless  - do me a favor and go listen to it!
 
Have a good one,
 
M
 
2 more days and this will be the basic outfit to wear. Can't wait. The Cali-girl has been missing the heat...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0