BIKINI-BOMB

Hey there peeps!
 
Can't believe it's all grey and rainy out today...? It's been such amazing weather for so long now. I feel bad for all graduates... Hopefully it will clear up until tomorrow for Hvit...
 
Today I got some MUCH-NEEDED stuff done such as cleaning my room. Jeez it was so bad, haha... I'm disgusting. Oh well now it's all pretty and shiny again...😉 Also I managed to work out this morning, file like thousands of papers for school, wrap up my last assignments as well as schedule some driving classes. About to head to the shopping mall soonish. I'm so excited to check out all the summer clothing, bathing suits etc since I literally haven't gone shopping in like forever due to all work in school. But now I'm finally free... 😁
 
Kisses,
M
SO ready for summer at this point. I need to get a few things before Napa and a new bathing suit is one of them... Here are some favorites!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0