I scream, you scream we all scream for ice cream

Hi love bugs!
 
Met up with Frida at 10ish in Kungsbacka before we went to get coffee before work. I had such an amazing day learning all about ice cream! Frida taught me all kinds of stuff and mostly I enjoyed just the fact that the little café is absolutely adorable. Since the weather was gorgeous we had a lot of customers too. I enjoyed the day to the fullest so hopefully I will be spending plenty of time here this summer...😉 Håller tummarna!
 
Now my family just picked me up and we're about to have Sunday dinner out - so cozy! Tonight we're going to an American place - The Barn.
 
Love you guys,
M
 
"Du får äta hur mycket du vill..."


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0