Måndag, Monday, Lundi

I assume I wasn't the only Summerburst participant who woke up this morning and was all: "Where the fuck am I?" Haha I was so tired and completely lost. But despite that I decided to work out to get this day going. At 10 I had a scheduled meeting with my advisor for the IB Extended Essay and now I'm on my way home. It feels more than good to not have any regular classes this week. 
 
At 3pm today I have my first job interview EVER (!!!!!) I'm sort of nervous because I haven't been to one before and also because of the fact that I have like zero experiences to brag about. Oh well I guess I can only show up, be myself and hope for the best. WISH ME LUCK!
 
xx,
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0