PLANERNA FÖR IDAG

Good morning dolls!
 
It's lovely to wake up and realize it's Friday yet that doesn't really matter because IT'S SUMMER anyways! So what's up today? I just worked out and sat down with my iPhone to upload photos and videos on the computer since I have like no storage left - welcome to the life of a blogger, hehe... ;) But for real though, trying to capture every single moment of my life will appear on the iPhone storage eventually, I tell ya... Other than that Rebecca baby is throwing her graduation reception today and since I haven't seen her in a while I'm excited to do so. I'm pretty sure I too told you guys that Paula is turning 20 (WOW, I'm not even 19 haha) so we're celebrating her with food, drinks and gifts tonight. Whether we will continue the celebration out in the city tonight or not is unclear - either way I'm excited to see all of my "graduates" (or unemployed ;)) friends again tonight!
 
I'll wrap up a post with a few questions I had this weekend or so.
 
KISSES,
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0