TO LOSE CONTROL

Since I'll be the last one of my friends to get my driver's license (AND YES I HAVE, I AM AND I WILL ALWAYS BLAME IT ON THE FACT THAT I LOST A YEAR TO PRACTICE WHEN I LIVED IN CALI) I feel so uncool to be all like: "HEEEY GUYS! Guess what I did today? Riskettan and risktvån" cuz they will all be like: "Yeah... So? What did they even have you do there? Can't remember..." Either way I just finished 8 hours at Stora Holm so I'm just gonna go ahead and embrace myself...😉 But yeah I have to say it's pretty darn scary yet awesome to completely lose control. 
 
Last night daddy and I started to look up a few things regarding universities and such and I just have to say WOW! Although I have the toughest year of my life, IB3, ahead of me I couldn't be any more excited! Honestly I just want to start university already. Just purely study what I want to study for once. Can't wait to get started on my dream career for real.
 
Omw home to an empty house now since everyone's at the summer house and actually it feels pretty nice. 
 
xx,
M
 


Kommentarer
Matilda

Vad vill du läsa på universitetet? Vet du vad du vill bli? :)
Super bra blogg! :)

Svar: Hej och åh tack så mycket!!! Kommer ta upp precis detta i ett inlägg rätt snart! Kram
Matilda Warvne

2014-06-30 @ 22:13:10
Gabby

Hejsan och tack för en fin blogg!! Har du bra betyg??? Kanske är en känslig fråga men vet att du pluggar mycket så tänker att du ändå har det? Vad vill du plugga vidare till? Kram!

Svar: Hejsan!! Kommer ta upp precis detta i ett inlägg rätt snart! Kram
Matilda Warvne

2014-07-01 @ 10:14:00


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0