Weekend plans

Good morning love bugs!
How are you?????
 
I woke up feeling amazing because I had plenty of sleep which was much needed. I have a busy weekend coming up. Now I just finished up my morning workout and will soon jump into the shower to later hit the road with daddy for some practice driving. Other than that I've some studying for my driver's license to get done. At around 1ish my baby girl, Evelina and I are going into the city. So excited to finally have more time so that I can hang out with my friends again!!! Later tonight a friend of mine is throwing a huge Graduation Party at his house and his parties tend to be dope so I couldn't be any more excited for that.
 
On Sunday I'm trying out my potential first job ever so wish me luck... 😉
 
AND OH MY - it's the Swedish Independence Day today! Haha barely forgot about that... It's hilarious bc in the US it's like the most appreciated tradition of them all and in Sweden I feel that people don't even know for sure what day it is, hehe...
 
Talk to you later - xx,
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0