6:30AM

She's officially back with her sunrise pictures... Hehe sorry folks but sunny mornings with fresh air are just the best weather to work out in. 
 
So what's going on today? Hm nothing excited really... A long day in school before I'll head to Chalmers a couple of hours to finish up my homework. Last night daddy and I look into the process of SAT (högskoleprovet för US colleges)... There are a lot of information that needs to be submitted but we came to the conclusion that I should start out with doing some old SAT tests online to figure out where I'm at. Can you imagine that a hell of a good score on the SAT's or really good grades in IB might be the key for me to come back to the US? No wonder I'm studying my little ass off...😉 xx,
 
matilda


Kommentarer
LIENE

Underbart väder!

2014-03-25 @ 07:50:38
URL: http://lifefromwithin.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0