Always on the go

Hi angels!
 
Almost done with school for today and then I'll hurry over to Chalmers to get tutored for about 2 hours. Not too motivated to be honest but we do what we have to do, right?
 
Tomorrow morning I'm working out whether my body likes it or not. Can't take one more day without it... Other than that I'm generally excited because tomorrow's FRIDAY! I only have two classes before I'll have a lunch date with my beloved friend and father before my driving class @1. Later I'm meeting up with the big sis to get coffee at a cozy café to spend some quality time - the perfect way to start off the weekend. 
 
Kramis,
 
 
TRY THESEEEE! The best ever...
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0