ATM

Met up with my baby doll, Vilmisen, on my way home from school and we decided to hang out in the sunny area in our backyard while having a snack. It's incredible that it's actually possible to sit in the sun in only shorts at 4pm in Sweden - wow! Now I'm about to get my hair done which I've been looking forward to a while. I have a headache though so hopefully my hair dresser will provide some coffee for me to drink while she's dealing with my hair. Can't wait to be a little taken care of😉 
 
Then I'll hurry back home to get ready for tonight. Linda, Rebecca, Hanna and I are meeting up with a bunch of awesome guys for pregaming at one of the guy's apartment before heading to the avenue to dance all night at one of the clubs. Pretty darn good Friday, right? Kisses,
 
M
 
Lovely.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0