Att uppskatta

To be honest I haven't had much motivation at all today when it comes to blogging. I don't want anyone to feel offended so I won't write a lot about what happend however a guy at my school past away last night and it brought many tears and grief among students and teachers at Hvitfeldtska today. I wanted to show you what a friend of mine put up online - it's a quote by a famous writer,
 
"On the death of a friend, we should consider that the fates through confidence have devolved on us the task of a double living, that we have henceforth to fulfill the promise of our friend's life also, in our own, to the world." - Henry David Thoreau 
 
Although this wasn't a friend of mine it was one of my friends and too see them go through the pain today was extremely difficult and painful. I wish I knew what to say or do, however I know it won't make any difference.
 
What I wanted to get at was that we should appreciate the lives that were given to us and stop complaining about pointless and insignificant issues. Sometimes bad things happen to good people and there's not much more to it. 
 
Take care of yourself and those people in your surroundings.
 
Much love to you❤️
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0