En god morgon

Woke up around 9ish this morning, took a shower and literally poured caffeine into my body hehehe... 
 
Such a LOVELY morning though - wow. Josefine and I decided to go out for a walk in the lovely weather so I took some cool shots. Now we just got back and I've had a little something to eat. Basically I'm homework free (!!!!) this weekend. Or I mean there's technically always something to study when you're in IB but I definitely have a more relaxing time in terms of school coming up so I decided to take the weekend off. Pretty darn crazy however that I wake up hungover a Saturday morning and the first thought that comes to my mind is "What do I have to study today?" Hahah...
 
Later today Vilma and I are going to the city. It's lovely out so it's a perfect day to walk along Kungsgatan and then just have a cup of coffee in the sun. 
 
Tonight it's partyparty again! Så det är bara att ladda om😉
 
Puss och kram,
 
matilda
 
 
A panorama I took this morning.
 


Kommentarer
marina

Låter ju härligt. :)

Svar: You bet!:)
Matilda Warvne

2014-03-15 @ 13:10:54
URL: http://marinapalme.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0