Energi

Hi mates!
 
For some reason this day brought many smiles to my face and we just love those day, don't we? When a few unexpected details take place and suddenley you're in a hell of a good mood. First of all I found out that both my math and economics classes are cancelled tomorrow which means I'm finishing at 12 as opposed to 4 - how great!? And secondly we had such a fun meeting with the Amnesty crew today. Not only because plenty of (fun) people showed but also because a couple of new people showed for the first time to join - and of course this makes me and Vilde as responsible for the Amnesty group so happy. PEOPLE @ HVIT - JOIN US AND PARTICIPATE IN OUR UPCOMING CAMPAIGN WITH A LOVE THEME INVOLVING KÄRLEKSMUMS, GELÉHALLON AND FREE HUGS!
 
With Pharrell Williams' Happy in my headphones I'm on my way home from this beautiful school (which by the way had a special visitor today - Fredrik Reinfeldt.) I was gonna take a day off from working out due to a hell of a sore body, however I think I'm going out for a run anyways and then just skip the strength. Puss på er,
 
M


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0