Ensam hemma

I woke up to an empty house because my whole family is spending the day at our summer house to work - we're remoulding the whole thing.

I actually love being home alone because it's so relaxing. I can turn up the volume to max and just dance around the house all I want ;) Today's plans is unfortunately plenty of psychology studying however now I just had a break with a workout. It's all rainy and cold out so I might just cuddle on the couch with SOA when I'm not studying. 

Tonight we're having a girls night at Frida's house with a few girls. I'm so excited for a night of hottubbin', pick up food, talking and sleepover. Wouldn't want to spend my Saturday night any other way. Now I have to hit the shower. Talk to you later, peeps!

Kramiiiiis,

Matilda

Such relaxing morning.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0