Frank's Coffee

Had a super cozy time with the big sis at Frank's Coffee today! The coffee was delicious so I definitely recommend all you caffeine addicts out there to try it out. We were in Vasa, however I know there's one by Kungsportsplatsen and potentially on a couple of other locations too.
 
I'm STILL not over my cold - in fact my throat's getting more sore and I'm not feeling it at all 😔 So I'll highly likely just spend this Friday night at home, eating dinner with the fam and cuddle on the couch until I fall asleep. Hope you guys have something more exciting planned that involves heels, falsies and drinks. If you do, please dance a little on the behalf of Tilly too, will ya?
 
Kisses,
 
M
 
My baby girl!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0