Get over it, bitch

Hi my beautiful souls!
 
Unfortunately I got my math test back today which of course pissed me off because it went pretty darn bad. It's insane how upset these things get me... However my mommy and friends told me that's its techninally impossible to get sevens on everything and sometimes things just don't go as planned... JUST HAVE A GLASS OF WINE TONIGHT AND GET OVER IT, TILLY!
 
Now I'm finally on my way home and I'll do some English hw, take a pre-party nap and make myself a huge cup of coffee before I'll start getting ready for tonight. After gotten through one presentation, five tests and two books only after the break I'm more than worth a night of fun.
 
Kramiiiiis,
 
matilda
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0