Hej favvosar!

Caught myself pouring plenty of fluids into my body this morning: vanilla chai tea to cure my throat, coffee because I'm addicted and milk because it's simply the best drink ever hehe... However apparently plenty of fluids is the best way to recover a cold. And vitamins! I had a huuuge orange last night. Although I want to get back to working out it's convenient that it's pouring rain outside this week...
 
Today I want to say Happy Birthday to my beloved host mom, Maureen! Aw, how I miss her 😔
 
Today after school I'm hanging out with Sarah finally. The plan was to get coffee on Sunday however I was basically dysfunctional at that point, hehe... Good thing it worked out today instead! Pussar,
 
matilda
 
Happy Birthday to this beautiful woman!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0