ID

While deciding whether or not to go out yesterday I made a deal with myself: either way I'm working out the morning after, hehe... And yeah you know me so here I am basically dead however I managed to get a good 30 minutes run in, in the already hot weather - lovely. 
 
So what about yesterday? Linda, Hanna, Rebecca and I pregamed at a guy's house until 12ish before we headed to the avenue. We went to the new club that just opened up called ID. It's hilarious because no one actually new why it was called such name and no one actually knew how to classify the club, hehe... However it was pleeeenty of people there whom we knew from before so that was exciting. At least I had lovely night with my lovely ladies, that's for sure. 
 
Time to hit the shower before I'll make myself som breakfast and (more) coffee. Talk to you later! Kisses,
 
M
 
Älskar mina små prinsessor! Partypinglor är vad dom är.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0