Jeansskjolen

Something I definitely picked up in California was the skirt, or more specifically the jeans skirt. If you're reading this, Olivia, it's all on you girl. She literally forced me into one of her skirts because I just didn't like them at all at first however I ended up loving them. I have several ones; one light blue, one dark blue, one in camouflage as well as one gree-ish. Remind me to make a post about then as summer comes along...
 
However all this lovely weather inspired me to make this lovely collage consiting of a jeans skirt and how I'd match it. Black or glittery vans, the Black Sky Bomber Jacket by Fanny Lyckman and a black back-pack. This. Is. Perfection,
 
 
matilda
 
Now I just put on "27 Dresses" and will probably fall asleep to it... I'm off school all day tomorrow and our lovely city offers another day full of sunshine - how convenient? I'll update you guys tomorrow, kisses!


Kommentarer
Klara

Sjukt snyggt!

Svar: Taaack!
Matilda Warvne

2014-03-12 @ 21:30:56


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0