Ledig

Good morning readers!

Last night I sat up until late with my mom to create a résumé because I wanted to apply for a summer job.

This morning the sunshine through the window woke me up as opposed to the noise of my alarm - lovely.

Now I've have been around to several cafés here in the city so hopefully one of them will be able to provide a summer job for me! I just ordered in a coffee latte and will spend some time studying Körkortsteori! Then I'll head back home in the beautiful weather. Such a perfect day in Gothenburg to run around for errands. I might step by some stores try to look for a black pair of bootcut jeans... Anyone knows a good store that provides them? I was to H&M yesterday however they were out of my size...

I'll definitely go out for a run later today and enjoy the sunshine - pretty sure it's going to rain tomorrow agin.

Kisses,

MATILDA

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0